Contact Us

Non-Emergency/24hr

(815) 895-2155
Image

Road Conditions

(815) 899-0727
Image

Jail

(815) 895-4177
Image

Administration

(815) 895-7260
Image

Sheriff’s Office

EMERGENCY – CALL 911

Image
Public Safety Building – Sycamore Campus

150 North Main Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Hours 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Phone (815) 895-7260
Image
Civil Process (815) 895-7259
Non-Emergency / Investigations (815) 895-2155
Corrections / Jail (815) 895-4177
Electronic Home Monitoring (EHM)
(815) 895-7277

Personnel

Andy Sullivan staff photo

Andy Sullivan

Sheriff
(815) 895-7260
asullivan@dekalbcounty.org
Jim Burgh staff photo

Jim Burgh

Chief Deputy
(815) 895-7220
jburgh@dekalbcounty.org
Carolyn Parnow staff photo

Carolyn Parnow

Chief of Corrections

(815) 899-0721
cparnow@dekalbcounty.org

Erin McRoberts staff photo

Erin McRoberts

Corrections Lieutenant
(815) 895-7367
emcroberts@dekalbcounty.org
Image

Joseph Rood

Communications Lieutenant
(815) 895-7209
jrood@dekalbcounty.org
Dave Aranda staff photo

Dave Aranda

Patrol Lieutenant
(815) 895-7220
daranda@dekalbcounty.org

Ashley Carlson

Executive Assistant
(815) 895-7260
amcarlson@dekalbcounty.org

Whitney Marsh

Jail Administrative Secretary
(815) 895-7366
wmarsh@dekalbcounty.org