Administration

Sheriff's Office

Public Safety Building
150 North Main Street
Sycamore, IL 60178
Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Phone: (815) 895-7260
Fax: (815) 899-0757
EMERGENCY - CALL 911
Non-Emergency/24 HOUR: 815-895-2155

Departments

Road Conditions: (815) 899-0727
Civil Process: (815) 895-7259
Investigations: (815) 895-2155
Corrections: (815) 895-4177
Corrections Fax: (815) 895-6525
Jail Phone: (815) 895-4177
Electronic Home Monitoring: (815) 895-7277

Personnel

Andy Sullivan

Sheriff
(815) 895-7260
asullivan@dekalbcounty.org

Jim Burgh

Chief Deputy
(815) 895-7273
jburgh@dekalbcounty.org

Carolyn Parnow

Chief of Corrections

(815) 899-0721
cparnow@dekalbcounty.org

Joseph Rood

Communications Lieutenant
(815) 895-7209
jrood@dekalbcounty.org

Erin McRoberts

Corrections Lieutenant
(815) 895-7367
emcroberts@dekalbcounty.org

Dave Aranda

Patrol Lieutenant
(815) 895-7220
daranda@dekalbcounty.org

Ashley Carlson

Executive Assistant
(815) 895-7260
amcarlson@dekalbcounty.org

Whitney Marsh

Jail Administrative Secretary
(815) 895-7366
wmarsh@dekalbcounty.org